I’m Back…ish!

WOW! Its crazy that my last post was 8 months ago. I’ve been reaaaally busy since then and I’m trying to graduate and all that stuff bla bla…!

Tonight, I’m wearing my oversized pajamas, I’m under my super soft blanket eating chocolate and basically procrastinating because I really need to study but I really don’t want to! anyway… while eating my last piece of chocolate, I decided to come here and write. basically I want to write about my bucketlist. Well not the entire list; just one thing that has been on my mind for a long time now.

I really want to start filming my own youtube videos. I’ve got a lot of interests but I really don’t see myself in a position to make videos about any of them. I love drawing and I do a little bit of drawing everyday; but there are people drawing and painting like Da Vinci, and compared to them, I’m quite ordinary. My other interest is actually anything geeky! seriously! I’m obsessed with Lord of The Rings, The Hobbit, Sherlock series, Game of Thrones, Batman, etc. and I can say that I know quite a lot of facts about each of them; but I really have no idea how to make videos out of them. this is me basically asking for your opinions! so if you came across any ideas while reading this, please leave a comment because this is number one on my bucketlist.

Thank you sooo much for reading this post til the end ^_^ love you all

Leave a Reply

